Deleting a profile
Currently, you can only delete profiles interactively with the following command:
ydb config profile delete <profile_name>
<profile_name> is the profile name.
The YDB CLI will request confirmation to delete the profile:
Profile "<profile_name>" will be permanently removed. Continue? (y/n):
y (Yes) to delete the profile.
$ ydb config profile delete mydb1 Profile "mydb1" will be permanently removed. Continue? (y/n): y Profile "mydb1" was removed.
Deleting a profile without interactive input
Although this mode is not supported by the YDB CLI, if necessary, you can use input redirection in your OS to automatically respond
y to the request to confirm the deletion:
echo y | ydb config profile delete my_profile
The efficiency of this method is not guaranteed in any way.